¿Quiénes somos?

 Profa. Lupita Cortina

Cursos: Arte I y Arte II

Correos electrónicos: lic04@hotmail.com / lcortina@colegiobeato.org

Portales:

http://lic04.blogspot.com/

https://lic04blog.wordpress.com/

 

Profa. Wanda Ríos

Curso: Arte y Diseño Digital

Correo electrónico: wrios@colegiobeato.org

Portal:

Arte y Diseño Digital

 

Profa. Iris Coreano

Cursos Teatro I & Teatro II

Correo electrónico: icoreano@colegiobeato.org

 

Profa. Bethmariz Machuca

Cursos Cine 11mo y 12mo

Correos electrónico: bmachuca@colegiobeato.org / studio204cbcmr@gmail.com

Portal: Cinematography – 3, 2, 1, ACTION!

 

Profa. Mary Ely Marrero

Cursos Italiano 11mo & 12mo

Correo electrónico: memarrero@colegiobeato.org

Profas. Karina Fuentes & Joyce Batista

Cursos Eficiencia Física 12mo y 11mo

Correos electrónicos:

kfuentes@colegiobeato.org

jbatista@colegiobeato.org

 

Profa. Ana Rosa Vélez 

Curso Introducción a la Vida Pionera (7mo)

Correo electrónico: avelez@colegiobeato.org

 

Coordinadora: Profa. Luisa M. de Molina

Curso Tecnología 11mo & 12mo

Correo electrónico: lmolina@colegiobeato.org

Portales:

https://molinacbcmr83.wordpress.com/

https://pionera83cbcmr.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s